Founding Members

The National Birmingham Roller Club officers and directors who led the club during its year of inception, 1961:

  • President

    J. Leroy Smith

  • Vice-President

    William “Bill” Pensom

  • Secretary-Treasurer

    C.E. “Bus” Lutes

  • Board of Directors

    Russ Harter

    Ralph Hilton

    Howard McCully

    Stan Plona

    Hans Roettenbacher

    John Spuria

    Dick Stephens

NBRC Membership
Join or Renew

Become a member or renew your membership to the NBRC. Membership has it privileges. To join, click the link below. To renew, find your membership in Search Members then click on the renew link.